Fact: Its Friday 11/11/11

 

Fact: I got paid to watch all ten seasons of Friends in a month.

Have you seen that one Friends episode where. . .

Why yes, I have. I have seen them all. All 236 episodes. All 5,500 minutes. All 92 hours of Friends. And I did it in one month. And I got paid to watch them.

I got the ten seasons of Friends for my birthday this summer and watched them during my deadbeat desk job. I was amazing. I laughed. I cried. I got paid. I watched every single one and I loved them all. My Friends feel like family. I feel like I actually know them as people with lives and conflict and problems and relationships. I know them. I love them.

Embarrassing? Never.

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

